Deactivating a User
To deactivate a user account:
Navigate to the Users list.
Under the Actions column, click the three-dot menu (⋮) for the desired user.
Select Edit User.
Locate the User Active toggle.
Turn the toggle Off to deactivate the user.
Save the changes.
Once deactivated, the user will no longer be able to access the platform until the account is reactivated.
