Content hub
Here, you can view all the creatives and folders you have already uploaded, along with the approval status displayed at the top right of each creative.
You can use the search box to find any uploaded creative by its name
Using the filter button, you can filter the uploaded creatives based on its status, types and folder.
Content hub - New folder
By clicking the “New Folder” button, you can create a folder in your Content Hub, which will help you organize your creatives.
By clicking the “New Folder” button, a pop-up will appear prompting you to enter a folder name and an optional description. Once you enter the details, click “Create Folder,” and your folder will be created.
Once the folder is created, it will be showing in the front page of the content hub. You can click and view what’s inside the folder
Content hub - Uploading creatives in a folder:
After the folder is created, you can upload creative files to it by clicking the “Upload” button located at the top right corner.
By clicking the “Browse Files” button, you can select and upload creatives from your local file storage.
The “Creative Specification” section displays all supported formats across different media types.
After uploading the creative file, it will appear in the folder. By clicking the eye icon on the creative, you can preview it, and you can approve the creative by clicking the “Approve” button.
On the same page, you can also delete the file by clicking the “Delete” button, if needed.
Once the creative is approved, you can use it for campaigns. You can also view it anytime by clicking the eye icon and download it by clicking the download button.
Content hub - Uploading creatives directly instead of under folder
By clicking the “Upload Creatives” button on the Content Hub homepage, you can browse and upload creatives from your local storage. The uploaded files will appear directly on the Content Hub homepage and will not be associated with any folder.
Once the files are uploaded, you can preview and then approve them by clicking the eye icon placed on the creative.
By using the action button, you can easily review or delete or download the uploaded creative files.










